Risk Management Awards: Three weeks left to enter!

The deadline for the 2020 Risk Management Awards is approaching. Celebrating excellence in the field of risk management, these awards are the pinnacle of achievement in your sector – recognising the people, products and programmes to have excelled the most over the past year.

Judged by an independent panel of experts for exceptional performance, the awards provide an opportunity for organisations and individuals to showcase their strategies, software and successes at the industry's most anticipated event.

The Risk Management Awards are organised by CIR and held in partnership with the IRM, with Regus as main awards sponsor. Supporters include the Chartered Insurance Institute and Alarm.

This year's winners will be awarded at a gala dinner in London's Mayfair on 11th November 2020.

Click here for the full list of categories and entry criteria.

The 11th Annual CIR Risk Management Awards – key dates:

Deadline for entries: 9th July 2020

Awards presentations & Gala Dinner, London Marriott Hotel, Grosvenor Square: 9th November 2020

For the latest news and updates follow us @CIR_Magazine #RiskManagementAwards

Pictured: The 2019 Risk Management Awards winners

    Share Story:

Recent Stories

Are property insurers ready for timber
The Structural Timber Association is gearing up to help all stakeholders in the construction supply chain to fully appreciate the advantages of building in timber, how to deliver such projects and most importantly to understand and manage the risks.

The changing face of BC and WAR
The working environment has changed quite dramatically for many over the last six months. With social distancing and the rise of homeworking, it is not just how businesses operate that has changed, but also how they recover. In this podcast we discuss some of the challenges created by the quick shift to home working, why the office may not have seen its last days and how the current environment can impact the ability of a business to recover.