Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in CIR Magazine.

Group editor
Deborah Ritchie
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2412
deborah.ritchie@cirmagazine.com

Associate publisher
Steve Turner (All advertising and sponsorship enquiries)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2434
steve.turner@cirmagazine.com

Design and production manager
Matt Mills
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2401
matt.mills@cirmagazine.com

Publishing director
Mark Evans
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2418
mark.evans@cirmagazine.com

Managing director
John Woods
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2400
john.woods@cirmagazine.com

Accounts
Marilou Tait
Tel: +44(0)20 7562 2432
marilou.tait@cirmagazine.com

Alina Susca
Tel: +44(0)20 7562 2419
alina.susca@cirmagazine.com


AWARDS, CONFERENCES & ROUNDTABLES

Jessica Warner
Events manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2423
jessica.warner@perspectivepublishing.com

Sonia Soteriou
Events manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2417
sonia.soteriou@perspectivepublishing.com

Steven Bedford
Events marketing manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2420
steven.bedford@perspectivepublishing.com

Hayley Kempen
Head of events
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2414
hayley.kempen@perspectivepublishing.com

Please address queries relating to Awards entries to:

Olivia Richardson
+44 (0)20 7562 2413
olivia.richardson@perspectivepublishing.com

Luke Verrier
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2424
luke.verrier@perspectivepublishing.com


___________________________________________________________________

CIR Magazine is published by Perspective Publishing

Sixth Floor
3 London Wall Buildings
London
EC2M 5PD
England
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2401

PRINT & DIGITAL SUBSCRIPTIONS

Please contact Joel Whitefoot with any queries relating to magazine and digital edition subscriptions
Tel: +44 (0)1635 588 861.

Email: perspectivesubs@dynamail.co.uk

TECHNICAL

Having trouble accessing the digital edition, or other technical problems with our website? Please contact the web team:

Ian Robertson

Junaid Shakoor