Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in CIR Magazine.


To subscribe to CIR Magazine, or register for our digital edition or digital news please contact Alina Susca.


Editorial enquiries:
Deborah Ritchie, Group Editor
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2412
deborah.ritchie@cirmagazine.com

Advertising and sponsorship enquiries:
Steve Turner, Associate Publisher
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2434
steve.turner@cirmagazine.com

Production enquiries:
Matt Mills, Design & Production Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2401
matt.mills@cirmagazine.com

Management
Mark Evans, Publishing Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2418
mark.evans@cirmagazine.com

John Woods, Managing Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2400
john.woods@cirmagazine.com

Accounts
Marilou Tait
Tel: +44(0)20 7562 2432
marilou.tait@cirmagazine.com


AWARDS, CONFERENCES & ROUNDTABLES

Hayley Kempen, Head of Events
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2414
hayley.kempen@perspectivepublishing.com

Jessica Warner, Events Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2423
jessica.warner@perspectivepublishing.com


Steven Bedford, Events Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2420
steven.bedford@perspectivepublishing.com


Please address queries relating to Awards entries to:

Olivia Richardson
+44 (0)20 7562 2413
olivia.richardson@perspectivepublishing.com

Luke Verrier
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2424
luke.verrier@perspectivepublishing.com


___________________________________________________________________

CIR Magazine is published by Perspective Publishing

Sixth Floor
3 London Wall Buildings
London
EC2M 5PD
England
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2401


PRINT & DIGITAL SUBSCRIPTIONS

Please contact Alina Susca with any queries relating to magazine and digital edition subscriptions
Tel: +44 (0)1635 588 861.

Email: perspectivesubs@dynamail.co.uk


TECHNICAL

Having trouble accessing the digital edition, or other technical problems with our website? Please contact the web team:

Ian Robertson

Junaid Shakoor