Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in CIR Magazine.

Group editor
Deborah Ritchie
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2401
deborah.ritchie@cirmagazine.com

Associate publisher
Steve Turner (All advertising and sponsorship enquiries)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2434
steve.turner@cirmagazine.com

Design and production manager
Matt Mills
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2401
matt.mills@cirmagazine.com

Publishing director
Mark Evans
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2418
mark.evans@cirmagazine.com

Managing director
John Woods
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2400
john.woods@cirmagazine.com

Accounts
Marilou Tait
Tel: +44(0)20 7562 2432
marilou.tait@cirmagazine.com

Alina Susca
Tel: +44(0)20 7562 2419
alina.susca@cirmagazine.com

AWARDS, CONFERENCES & ROUNDTABLES

Head of events
Hayley Kempen
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2414
hayley.kempen@cirmagazine.com

Events manager
Jessica Warner (All awards table booking enquiries)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2423
jessica.warner@perspectivepublishing.com

Events and marketing coordinator
Luke Verrier
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2424
luke.verrier@perspectivepublishing.com

Senior network coordinator
Taina Roivainen
+44 (0)20 7562 2426
taina.roivainen@perspectivepublishing.com

Events marketing manager
Steven Bedford
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2420
steven.bedford@cirmagazine.com

Conference coordinator
Nisha Chowdhury
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2417
nisha.chowdhury@cirmagazine.com
___________________________________________________________________

CIR Magazine is published by Perspective Publishing

Sixth Floor
3 London Wall Buildings
London
EC2M 5PD
England
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2401

PRINT & DIGITAL SUBSCRIPTIONS

Please contact Joel Whitefoot with any queries relating to magazine and digital edition subscriptions
Tel: +44 (0)1635 588 861

Email: perspectivesubs@dynamail.co.uk

TECHNICAL

Having trouble logging in or other technical problems with our website? Please contact the web team:

Ian Robertson

Junaid Shakoor