Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in CIR Magazine.


Editorial

Deborah Ritchie, Group Editor
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2412
deborah.ritchie@cirmagazine.com


Advertising and sponsorship

Steve Turner, Associate Publisher
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2434
steve.turner@cirmagazine.com


Production

Matt Mills, Design & Production Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2401
matt.mills@cirmagazine.com


Management

Mark Evans, Publishing Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2401
mark.evans@cirmagazine.com

John Woods, Managing Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2400
john.woods@cirmagazine.com


Accounts

Mohamed Saidani
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2433
mohamed.saidani@perspectivepublishing.com

Alina Susca
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2419
alina.susca@perspectivepublishing.com


Print subscription or online sign-up queries

Charmaine Moore
charmaine.moore@perspectivepublishing.com


Awards, conferences and roundtables

Hayley Kempen, Head of Events
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2414
hayley.kempen@perspectivepublishing.com

Sonia Soteriou, Events Manager (Awards)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2425
sonia.soteriou@perspectivepublishing.com

Laura Buzzard, Events Manager (Awards)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2423
laura.buzzard@perspectivepublishing.com

Nisha Chowdhury, Head of Conferences
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2426
nisha.chowdhury@perspectivepublishing.com


Marketing & Networks

Olivia Richardson, Head of Marketing
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2424
olivia.richardson@perspectivepublishing.com

WeiLing Chung, Events Network Coordinator (Roundtables & Conferences)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2420
WeiLing.Chung@perspectivepublishing.com

Megan Davies, Events Marketing Executive (Awards & Conferences)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2420
megan.davies@perspectivepublishing.com

Shannon Woods, Event Delegate Sales (Conferences)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 4385
shannon.woods@perspectivepublishing.com

Cameron Lea, Junior Delegate Sales Executive (Conferences)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2405
cameron.lea@perspectivepublishing.com


Technical

Contact the web team via: Ian Robertson

___________________________________________________________________

CIR Magazine
Second Floor
5 Maidstone Buildings Mews
London SE1 1GN
England

COMMUNICATING IN A CRISIS
Deborah Ritchie speaks to Chief Inspector Tracy Mortimer of the Specialist Operations Planning Unit in Greater Manchester Police's Civil Contingencies and Resilience Unit; Inspector Darren Spurgeon, AtHoc lead at Greater Manchester Police; and Chris Ullah, Solutions Expert at BlackBerry AtHoc, and himself a former Police Superintendent. For more information click here

Modelling and measuring transition and physical risks
CIR's editor, Deborah Ritchie speaks with Giorgio Baldasarri, global head of the Analytical Innovation & Development Group at S&P Global Market Intelligence; and James McMahon, CEO of The Climate Service, a S&P Global company. April 2023