Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in CIR Magazine.


Editorial enquiries:
Deborah Ritchie, Group Editor
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2412
deborah.ritchie@cirmagazine.com

Advertising and sponsorship enquiries:
Steve Turner, Associate Publisher
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2434
steve.turner@cirmagazine.com

Production enquiries:
Matt Mills, Design & Production Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2401
matt.mills@cirmagazine.com

Management
Mark Evans, Publishing Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2418
mark.evans@cirmagazine.com

John Woods, Managing Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2400
john.woods@cirmagazine.com

Accounts
Marilou Tait
Tel: +44(0)20 7562 2432
marilou.tait@cirmagazine.com


AWARDS, CONFERENCES & ROUNDTABLES

Hayley Kempen, Head of Events
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2414
hayley.kempen@perspectivepublishing.com

Jessica Warner, Events Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2423
jessica.warner@perspectivepublishing.com


Please address queries relating to Awards entries to:

Luke Verrier
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2424
luke.verrier@perspectivepublishing.com


___________________________________________________________________

CIR Magazine is published by Perspective Publishing

Sixth Floor
3 London Wall Buildings
London
EC2M 5PD
England
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2401


PRINT & DIGITAL SUBSCRIPTIONS

Please contact Alina Susca with any queries relating to magazine and digital edition subscriptions
Tel: +44 (0)1635 588 861.

Email: perspectivesubs@dynamail.co.uk


TECHNICAL

Having trouble accessing the digital edition, or other technical problems with our website? Please contact:

Ian Robertson

Financial institutions were early adopters of cyber security and insurance. Are they still on top of the game?
Managing huge amounts of sensitive data online makes financial institutions a prime target for hackers. As such, the sector was an early cohort for insurers in creating cyber cover. Since then, the market has evolved almost beyond recognition. It continues to challenge itself to this day, complying with rigorous regulatory demands and implementing avant-garde enhancements to keep abreast of the ever-changing risks. Published June 2021

Manufacturing: An industry at risk amid great technological change
Of the many sectors of business, manufacturing companies are among the most at risk from cyber threats. How has the sector evolved to make it so vulnerable and what does the task of managing cyber exposure in a manufacturing company look like? CIR’s latest podcast with Tokio Marine HCC sought to answer all these questions and more. Published April 2021

Advertisement