France, The Netherlands, Monaco, Malta, Aruba and the Turks & Caicos Islands will from early tomorrow morning be removed from the Government’s exempt list for travellers returning to the UK. Travellers who visited or made a transit stop in a country or territory that is not on the list -- regardless of the mode of transport they used -- need to self isolate for 14 days.

Latest News



Latest Videos

Your people and the pandemic: Are you doing enough?
Employee health, well-being and security have always been a vital part of risk management, and as organisations seek ways to ensure a smooth, successful and sustainable return to operations amid the evolving environment, careful consideration has to be given to all these areas, and quickly. Published August 2020

Responding to COVID-19: A safe and secure return to work
Learn more from the experts that worked on the recovery of the Diamond Princess. Published July 2020