The 2014 Business Continuity Awards Winners have now been announced!
View the Winners

For the latest news and updates on the Business Continuity Awards follow us @CIRBCawards #BusinessContinuityAwards

About the Business Continuity Awards

Now in its sixteenth year, the Business Continuity Awards recognise those business continuity, security, resilience and risk professionals whose innovative strategies and industry savvy make them stand out above the rest. Past winners include the likes of PwC, HP, IBM, Lloyds Banking Group, SunGard, Co-operative Financial Services, SWIFT, Royal Mail, Citigroup, Phoenix, ClearView Continuity, Zurich Insurance Group, HSBC, Deloitte, First Recovery, Nomura International, Barclays, Marsh, Rolls-Royce and Vodafone.

Judged by an independent panel of experts for exceptional performance, the awards provide an opportunity to for organisations and individuals to showcase their best products, projects and people. Winning a Business Continuity Award is the definitive mark of achievement in your sector and provides individuals and organisations with unparalleled professional recognition.

View the highlights movie from the 2013 Awards, hosted by Marcus Brigstocke:
Loading the player ...
Celebrating Success

‘It was a magical evening at the CIR Business Continuity Awards, Xchanging is proud to be winners of the Partnership of the Year Award.’

‘A great evening at the CIR Business Continuity Awards, congratulations to CIR Magazine for another great event.’

‘We were proud to be announced winners of the BCM Software of the Year Award at the CIR Business Continuity Awards. Congratulations to all the nights’ winners.’
ClearView Continuity

‘We won the Most Innovative Product of the Year Award with the Identicom 8 Series. Thanks CIR Magazine for the great evening!’