Risk Management Awards: Open for entries

The Risk Management Awards 2019 are open for entries. Celebrating excellence in the field of risk management, these awards are the pinnacle of achievement in your sector – recognising the people, products and programmes that have contributed the most to the sector over the past year.

Judged by an independent panel of experts for exceptional performance, the awards provide an opportunity for organisations and individuals to showcase their strategies, software and successes at the industry's most anticipated event.

The Risk Management Award are organised by CIR and held in partnership with the IRM, with Aon as main awards sponsor. Supporters include the Chartered Insurance Institute, the IOR and Alarm.

The 2019 winners will be awarded at a gala dinner hosted by comedian Zoe Lyons in London's Mayfair in November.

Click here for the full list of categories and entry criteria.

The 10th Annual CIR Risk Management Awards – key dates:

Deadline for entries: 11 July 2019

Awards presentations & Gala Dinner, London Marriott Hotel, Grosvenor Square: 6 November 2019

For the latest news and updates follow us @CIR_Magazine #RiskManagementAwards

    Share Story:

Recent Stories