Did you know that your web browser is out of date?

To get the best possible experience on our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version or alternative web browser. To find out how and why to update your browser, click here.

Winners 2023

Risk Manager of the Year
WINNER: James Lawrence, Peregrine Risk Management

Risk Management Champion Award
Ajay Katara, Tata Consultancy Services

Newcomer of the Year –  Large Company
WINNER: Vicky Webb, NHS Forth Valley

Newcomer of the Year – Small Company
WINNER: Nicola Boyle, optimise

Risk Management Team of the Year
WINNER: Mott Macdonald

Risk Management Programme of the Year
WINNER: GFT & Deutsche Bank

Cross-Border Risk Management Award
WINNER: Flutter Entertainment

Major Capital Projects Award
WINNER: Turner & Townsend

Public Sector Risk Management Award
WINNER: The Risk Management Specialism in Defence Equipment & Support (DE&S) - Ministry of Defence

ERM Strategy of the Year

Risk Management App of the Year
WINNER: Crises Control

Risk Management Product of the Year – Large Company
WINNER: Protecht Group - ERM SaaS Platform

Risk Management Product of the Year – Small Company
WINNER: Balkerne - Smart Resilience Platform

Risk Management Specialist Company of the Year
WINNER: Risilience

Cyber Security Product of the Year

Best Use of Technology in Risk Management
Crises Control & NHS

Risk Management Innovation of the Year
WINNER: C2Risk - Vendor Risk Management Platform

ESG Award

Diversity Award
WINNER: Mott Macdonald

International Risk Management Award
WINNER: PT Bumi Resources

Public Safety Award
WINNER: Greater Manchester Police & BlackBerry

Best Workplace in Risk Management
WINNER: Arup and Partners

Register your interest
Contact Us