Did you know that your web browser is out of date?

To get the best possible experience on our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version or alternative web browser. To find out how and why to update your browser, click here.

Winners 2020

Newcomer of the Year
Winner: Evelyn Zunun, Ove Arup & Partners International
Highly commended: Stephanie Richards, Thames Water

Diversity Award
Winner: Arcadis

Operational Risk Initiative of the Year
Winner: Deutsche Bank
Highly commended: ORIC International - Scenario Service

Risk Management Programme of the Year
Winner: Severn Trent

Cross Border Risk Management Award
Winner: Integrity

Public Sector Risk Management Award
Winner: Police Scotland

ERM Strategy of the Year
Winner: Experian

Risk Management Product of the Year
Winner: nPlan

Risk Management Specialist Company of the Year
Winner: Satarla

Cyber Security Product of the Year
Winner: FM Global

Best Use of Technology in Risk Management
Winner: Balkerne

Risk Management Innovation of the Year
Winner: Nodes & Link, AEGIS & Mott Macdonald

Risk Management Innovation of the Year
Winner: Ecclesiastical Insurance & Kenwood House

ESG Risks Initiative of the Year
Winner: World Business Council for Sustainable Development (WBCSD)

International Risk Management Award
Winner: Dubai Airports Corporation

Risk Management Champion Award
Winner: Dr Sam De Silva, CMS

Risk Management Team of the Year
Winner: DP World

Risk Manager of the Year
Winner: Bilal Mahmood, Hitachi Rail

Register your interest