Subscribe To Our E-Newsletter
Follow Us On Twitter
Privacy And Cookies
Established 1996
Thursday 22 June 2017

BREAKING NEWS

Contact us

Editorial enquiries should be addressed to:
Deborah Ritchie
Editor
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2412
deborah.ritchie@cirmagazine.com

Advertising and sponsorship enquires should be addressed to:
Steve Turner
Associate publisher
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2434
steve.turner@cirmagazine.com

Mark Evans
Publishing director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2418
mark.evans@perspectivepublishing.com

John Woods
Managing director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2400

Matt Mills
Design and production
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2401

Hayley Kempen
Head of events
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2414
hayley.kempen@cirmagazine.com

Steven Bedford
Events marketing manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2426
steven.bedford@cirmagazine.com

Danielle Devine
Events assistant
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2424
danielle.devine@perspectivepublishing.com

Amber Wareing
Marketing assistant
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 4381
amber.wareing@perspectivepublishing.com

CIR magazine is published by Perspective Publishing

Perspective Publishing
Sixth Floor
3 London Wall Buildings
London Wall
London, EC2M 5PD
England
Switchboard: +44 (0)20 7562 2401
Fax: +44 (0)20 7374 2703

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Please contact Joel Whitefoot with any queries relating to magazine and digital edition subscriptions
Tel: +44 (0)1635 588 861

Email: perspectivesubs@dynamail.co.uk

Power transmission and distribution risk
Description
Mark Evans talks to Barry Menzies, head of MIDEL ester-based dielectric fluids, at specialist manufacturer M&I Materials, to discover how ester fluids can help reduce the risks associated with transformer applications.
Latest News Headlines
Industry News
Deborah Ritchie provides a summary of some of the latest stories in business risk, insurance and resilience
Most read stories...
World Markets (15 minute+ time delay)
FTSE 100
7439.29
-8.50
Nikkei 225
20110.51
-28.28
S&P 500
2434.50
-1.11
Crude Oil
N/A
N/A

Mataco

Figtree



Download the latest
digital edition of
CIR Magazine


AdvertisementAdvertisement