FUSION

Contact us

Thank you for your interest in CIR Magazine.


Please address editorial enquiries to:
Deborah Ritchie
Editor
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2412
deborah.ritchie@cirmagazine.com

For all advertising and sponsorship enquires, please contact::
Steve Turner
Associate publisher
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2434
steve.turner@cirmagazine.com


Mark Evans
Publishing director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2418
mark.evans@perspectivepublishing.com

John Woods
Managing director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2400

Matt Mills
Design and production manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2401


AWARDS, CONFERENCE & ROUNDTABLE QUERIES

Hayley Kempen
Head of events
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2414
hayley.kempen@cirmagazine.com

Sonia Soteriou
Events manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2417
sonia.soteriou@cirmagazine.com

Jessica Warner
Events coordinator
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2423
jessica.warner@perspectivepublishing.com

Taina Roivainen
Network coordinator
+44 (0)20 7562 2426
taina.roivainen@perspectivepublishing.com

Steven Bedford
Events marketing manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2420
steven.bedford@cirmagazine.com

Amber Wareing
Events and marketing coordinator
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 4381
amber.wareing@perspectivepublishing.com

Luke Verrier
Marketing assistant
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2424
luke.verrier@perspectivepublishing.com

______________________________________________________________

ONLINE

Having trouble logging in? Please contact the web team.

SUBSCRIPTIONS

CIR Magazine is published by Perspective Publishing

Sixth Floor
3 London Wall Buildings
London
EC2M 5PD
England
Switchboard: +44 (0)20 7562 2401
Fax: +44 (0)20 7374 2703

Please contact Joel Whitefoot with any queries relating to magazine and digital edition subscriptions
Tel: +44 (0)1635 588 861

Email: perspectivesubs@dynamail.co.uk

Power transmission and distribution risk
Description
Mark Evans talks to Barry Menzies, head of MIDEL ester-based dielectric fluids, at specialist manufacturer M&I Materials, to discover how ester fluids can help reduce the risks associated with transformer applications.
Most read stories...
World Markets (15 minute+ time delay)



Download the latest
digital edition of
CIR Magazine


AdvertisementAdvertisement