Contact us

Thank you for your interest in CIR Magazine.

Editor
Deborah Ritchie (All editorial enquiries)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2412
deborah.ritchie@cirmagazine.com

Associate publisher
Steve Turner (All advertising and sponsorship enquiries)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2434
steve.turner@cirmagazine.com

Design and production manager
Matt Mills
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2401
matt.mills@cirmagazine.com

Publishing director
Mark Evans
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2418
mark.evans@cirmagazine.com

Managing director
John Woods
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2400
john.woods@cirmagazine.com

Accounts director
Marilou Tait
Tel: +44(0)20 7562 2432
marilou.tait@cirmagazine.com

AWARDS, CONFERENCES & ROUNDTABLES

Head of events
Hayley Kempen
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2414
hayley.kempen@cirmagazine.com

Events manager
Jessica Warner (All awards table booking enquiries)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2423
jessica.warner@perspectivepublishing.com

Events assistant
Luke Verrier (All awards entry enquiries)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2424
luke.verrier@perspectivepublishing.com

Senior network coordinator
Taina Roivainen
+44 (0)20 7562 2426
taina.roivainen@perspectivepublishing.com

Network coordinator
Rachel Fracassi
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2413
rachel.fracassi@perspectivepublishing.com

Events marketing manager
Steven Bedford
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2420
steven.bedford@cirmagazine.com

Events and marketing coordinator
Amber Wareing
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 4381
amber.wareing@perspectivepublishing.com

Conference coordinator
Nisha Chowdhury
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2417
nisha.chowdhury@cirmagazine.com
___________________________________________________________________

CIR Magazine is published by Perspective Publishing

Sixth Floor
3 London Wall Buildings
London
EC2M 5PD
England
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2401

PRINT & DIGITAL SUBSCRIPTIONS

Please contact Joel Whitefoot with any queries relating to magazine and digital edition subscriptions
Tel: +44 (0)1635 588 861

Email: perspectivesubs@dynamail.co.uk

TECHNICAL

Having trouble logging in? Please contact the web team.

Power transmission and distribution risk
Description
Mark Evans talks to Barry Menzies, head of MIDEL ester-based dielectric fluids, at specialist manufacturer M&I Materials, to discover how ester fluids can help reduce the risks associated with transformer applications.
Most read stories...
World Markets (15 minute+ time delay)



Download the latest
digital edition of
CIR Magazine


AdvertisementAdvertisement