Business Continuity Awards 2009 - Hall of Fame 2009

Hall of Fame 2006

Business Continuity Service Provider
of the Year

SunGard Availability Services

Business Continuity Strategy of the Year
Lloyds TSB Financial Markets Division

Business Continuity Consultant of the Year
Richard Jones, SunGard

Data Storage Strategyof the Year
Investcorp & Softek
Most Effective Recovery of the Year
Northgate Information Solutions
Excellence in Business Continuity in the Insurance Industry
Industry Newcomer of the Year
Lesley Grimes, The AA

Industry Personality of the Year
Bill Crichton, HP

Lifetime Achievement
Peter Power, Visor Consultants
Business Continuity Manager of the Year
Russell Husband, John Lewis Partnership
Business Continuity Managment Planning Software of the Year
Most Innovative Product of year
SunGard National Network

Public Sector Continuity Manager of the Year
Wayne Harrop, Wakefield Metropolitan District Council

Business Continuity Student of Year
Dr. Paul Robertson